Logical

Jag satt och lyssnade igenom alla mina låtar och hittade denna som gjorde att det bara klickade till i mitt lilla huvud. Det är verkligen så här.. man är liten, bekymmersefri och lycklig och sen kommer man in i vardagen och alla bekymmer.. att komma in i verkligheten och vuxenlivet..:

When I was young, it seemed that life was so wonderful,
A miracle, oh it was beautiful, magical.
And all the birds in the trees, well theyd be singing so happily,
Joyfully, playfully watching me.
But then they send me away to teach me how to be sensible,
Logical, responsible, practical.
And they showed me a world where I could be so dependable,
Clinical, intellectual, cynical.

There are times when all the worlds asleep,
The questions run too deep
For such a simple man.
Wont you please, please tell me what weve learned
I know it sounds absurd
But please tell me who I am.

                                                          Supertramp - the logical song

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sanna

så sant!

2008-09-21 @ 22:57:01
URL: http://sannakajsdottir.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0